Vorstand

Manfred Hederer

Präsident

Beirat für Berufsimker im D.I.B.

Hofstattstr. 22a
86919 Utting am Ammersee
Fon (08806) 924509
Fax (08806) 924972
info@berufsimker.de

 

Annette Seehaus-Arnold

Vize-Präsidentin

Asternweg 11
97724 Burglauer
Fon (09733) 4561
annette.seehaus-arnold@berufsimker.de

 

Klaus Ahrens

Vize-Präsident 

Haußelbergweg 54
29328 Müden/Örtze
Fon (05053) 704
Fax (05053) 98 71 35
klaus.ahrens@berufsimker.de

 

André Weckeiser

Schriftführer

Eichelkopfstr. 17
63584 Gründau
Fon (06058) 9178150
Fax (06058) 9178158
andre.weckeiser@berufsimker.de

 


AG Süd

Meinrad Leiter

Vorstand AG Süd

Hohenreute 7
88074 Meckenbeuren
Fon (07542) 3373
Fax (07542) 3387
meinrad.leiter@berufsimker.de

 

Jan Dirk Bunsen

AG Süd

OT Horterhof 24
67699 Heiligenmoschel
Fon (06301) 300-672                                                                Fax (06301) 300673
jan-dirk.bunsen@berufsimker.de

 

Walter Haefeker

AG Süd

Tutzinger Str. 10
82402 Seeshaupt
Fon (089) 92 185 666
Fax (089) 92 185 666
walter.haefeker@berufsimker.de

 


AG Nord

Frank Osterloh

Vorstand AG Nord

Jägerheide 19
29352 Großmoor
Fon (05085) 956131
Fax (05085) 956133
frank.osterloh@berufsimker.de

Hinnerk Völker

AG Nord

Schlüpkerweg 41
29320 Hermannsburg
hinnerk.voelker@berufsimker.de

 

 

Bernhard Heuvel

AG Nord

Drießen 7                                                                        47495 Rheinberg                                                            Fon 0177 – 486 47 48                                                      bernhard.heuvel@berufsimker.de