Landesgeschäftsführer

Baden-Württemberg

Christoph Koch

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 15
77728 Oppenau
Fon (07804) 3589
Fax (07804) 2192
christoph.koch@berufsimker.de

 

Bayern

Manfred Hederer

Hofstattstr. 22a
86919 Utting am Ammersee
Fon (08806) 924509
Fax (08806) 924972
info@berufsimker.de

 

Berlin

momentan nicht besetzt

 

Brandenburg

momentan nicht besetzt

 

Bremen

momentan nicht besetzt

 

Hamburg

momentan nicht besetzt

 

Hessen

Diana Weckeiser

Eichelkopfstr. 17
63584 Gründau
Fon (06058) 9178150
Fax (06058) 9178158
info@imkerei-weckeiser.de

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Olaf Dorow

Parkstr. 4
18314 Divitz
Fon (038231) 81758
Fax (08231) 81761
imkerei@pension-boddenblick.de

 

Niedersachsen

Klaus Ahrens

Haußelbergweg 54
29328 Müden/Örtze
Fon (05053) 704
Fax (05053) 98 71 35
klaus.ahrens@berufsimker.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mike Gerdes

Auf dem Blick 72
48329 Havixbeck
Fon (02507) 65 89 841
Mobil (0177) 507 97 22
mike.gerdes@berufsimker.de

 

Rheinland-Pfalz

Jan Dirk Bunsen

OT Horterhof 24
67699 Heiligenmoschel
Fon (06301) 300-672
Fax (06301) 300673
jan-dirk.bunsen@berufsimker.de

 

Saarland

Tilmann Wenzel

Biesinger Str. 44
66440 Ballweiler
Fon (06842) 536773
Fax (06842) 539583
info@imkerei-wenzel.de

 

Sachsen

Steffen Böhm

Fritz-Reuter-Str. 51a
09423 Gelenau
Fon (037297) 5249
Fax 037297 49402
imkereiboehm@t-online.de

 

Sachsen-Anhalt

Bernd Brix

Trümpelberg 12f
06268 Lodersleben
Fon (034771) 22391
bernd.brix@t-online.de

 

Schleswig-Holstein

Horst Nette

Bösterredder 10
24601 Wankendorf
Fon (04326) 2163
Fax (04326) 2163
horst.nette@berufsimker.de

 

Thüringen

Dieter Kremerskothen

Vorstadt 29
07586 Caaschwitz
Fon (036605) 84974
Fax (036605) 904605
dieter.kremerskothen@berufsimker.de

 

VSWI Verein Schweizer Wander-Imker

Fritz Baumgartner

Käserei Mühlekehr
CH 3556 Trub
Fon +41 (0)34 4955364
kaeserei.muehleker@bluewin.ch